Santa Clara County Democratic Club

The Santa Clara County Democratic Club (SCCDC) is one of the oldest Democratic Clubs in Santa Clara County. Established in 1981. the SCCDC is chartered by the Santa Clara County Central Committee and has a long history of supporting Democratic Candidates and progressive causes.

The SCCDC has members from multiple Santa Clara County cities including San Jose, Santa Clara, Cupertino, Sunnyvale, Campbell, Saratoga and Los Gatos.

What’s New

If you a current SCCDC Member, you should have received an invitation to join the Santa Clara County Democratic Club Google Group. If you let your invitation expire, you will likely receive another one, but can also join by going to Google Groups and searching for Santa Clara County Democratic Club and clicking on join. Membership is open to current SCCDC Members only.More inbformation is available in the Policy and Procedures document here.

Join us at our Summer BBQ:


No Description

Upcoming Town Halls

July town hall in San Jose

No Description

Recent Town Halls

Congressman Ro Khanna’s May 2nd Town Hall in Cupertino

Rep. Ro Khanna

Rep. Ro Khanna was live.

Congresswoman Anna Eshoo’s April 7th Town Hall on Social Security with Connecticut Congressman John Larson:

Congresswoman Anna Eshoo

Social Security Town Hall

Upcoming Special Events

Youth Takeover!

Inspired by the activism of students who survived the mass shooting at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School, our Central Committee will turn its upcoming…